top of page


Governance of IPMS/Wright Field Scale Modelers is subject to its By-Laws, as adopted by the organization's general membership.  By-Laws will be reviewed and revised on an annual basis.  Any members in good standing wishing to propose changes to the By-Laws may send their proposals, in writing, to the Chapter President at any time for consideration during the next review cycle.

Executive Board

  • President:  Eric Laratonda

  • Vice President:  Dave Koukol

  • Secretary:  Kevin Foureman

  • Treasurer:  John Noack

  • Chapter Contact:  Dave Koukol


WFSM By-Laws

bottom of page